Nickolas Georgiopoulos, DDS
Cosmetic & General Dentistry
Healthy Aesthetic Smiles
Call: (773) 525-1150

Patient Reviews


 

Michael
8/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr Nick is always totally engaged in my oral review and ongoing recommendations. I maintain a high degree of confidence in his commitment to my personal needs combining important and timely dental procedures with practical, fiscal decisions. Support staff is upbeat, professional and prepared for my appointment upon arrival and departure.
James
6/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5I have been a patient of Dr. Georgiopoulos for over 20 years.and have always been extremely satisfied.
Karen
5/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5I've been seeing Dr. Nick since 1996. He's a terrific dentist, doing high-quality work without pushing unnecessary or extra procedures. He won't try to upsell you on whitening or Invisalign you don't need. Good dental work and integrity - I highly recommend him.
Sarah
5/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5Only two suggestions---I wish I could make appointments more easily online and I wish Delta Dental was accepted as going out of market is very expensive. I've been a very happy patient for many years and appreciate the Saturday hours! :)
David
4/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Nick is the best.
Michael
3/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5With over 17 years of treatment from Dr Nick, his thorough and compassionate attention to my oral health has never waivered. I have complete confidence that my exam and subsequent, recommended dental work with be fulfilled professionally and with my best interests in mind.
Stetson
3/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5I almost fell asleep while he was drilling my teeth so I say that is a good result.
Andy
3/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5Best dentist I’ve ever visited. Great communicator and technically very skilled.
Jonathan
2/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5Been going for 25 years
Julie
2/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5I drive quite a distance to come to Dr. Nick because he is worth it! I love that he is the one that does everything - the cleaning and the check up. He has an amazing memory for how much "build up" you have. Great conversation (as much as can be had at a dentist) and he gives a lot of information about what is going on with your teeth. Great service!
James
12/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5I have been going to Dr. Georgiopoulus for over 2 decades and wouldn’t consider any other dentist.
James
10/16/2018
1 2 3 4 5I called due to a problem with a tooth and was seen right away. Great service all the time.
Michael
9/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5I always appreciate Dr. Nick's preparedness, and ongoing focus with my oral health. With over 17 years of maintenance and necessary work, we have insured that my "aging' health's success will be improved with fantastic dental care.
Ron
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Nick is the best! That's why he's been my dentist for 25 years!
Sarah
8/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5Love everything about this dental office and have recommended to friends and co-workers. Would love to see online scheduling, but that is my only suggestion.
Andrea
7/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5I've been going to Dr. Georgiopoulos about 20 years and he's the best!
Nikolas
7/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great dentist and staff. No wait for my appointment. Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to others.
James
6/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5I would and I have referred others to Dr. Georgiopoulos. I have been going to him for over 20 years and have always thought the service and care were excellent.
Michael
5/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Nick has an efficient and dependable scheduling process, ensuring that my dental health plan is maintained. My visit was satisfactorily completed by meeting my expectations including continued confidence in Dr Nick's commitment to my needs.
James
3/24/2018
1 2 3 4 5I have had many dentists before and Dr. Georgiopoulos ranks the best.
Betty
3/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5even better than being greeted by the receptionist...the dentist did. One of the many things I love about Dr. Georgeopolous. Been going to him for 24 years. We've practically grown up together.
Elizabeth
3/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Nick is by far the best dentist I have ever had and I've lived a lot of places! He is very thorough in explaining what is being done and what I can do better. I tend to ask a lot of questions and it was through him I learned the importance of daily flossing and really how to floss. I had no idea I had been doing it wrong for so long! Because of his care and attention to detail, my teeth are in the best shape they have ever been. I am grateful to have found Dr Nick!
Nikolas
3/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Nick took the time to answer all questions and the appointment went very smoothly.
Michael
2/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Nick is always prepared for and engaged toward my needs during my visits. He is intimate with my dental history and proves competent in handling my present issues. He has a relaxed, yet professional approach during all treatments/procedures.My dental health has shown tremendous improvement over the 15 years that I have been visiting this practice.
Tavares
2/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Nick was great. Patient, understanding, and great table side manner. He explained and asked question throughout my visit to eliminate and questions and concerns. Highly recommended!
David
2/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Nick is a wizard. He is the harry potter of plaque removal.
Julie
1/25/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Nick is awesome. I've been seeing him for 10 years! He takes his time with you and walks through everything carefully. I feel like he is conservative too-never does anything that feels unnecessary! I would highly recommend his services!
William
1/24/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always nice to see dr nick
Nikolas
12/31/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Nick took great care to explain all procedures and I am very comfortable to have him as my dentist.
Chrisanthi
10/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5I am very pleased with the dental care received at Dr Nick's office. He is very knowledgeable and talented in his profession. He is gentle, and makes every effort to make you comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone!
Michael
6/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dr Nick listens attentively to my "self diagnosis"/input of symptoms, and always! employs a resolution that's in the best interest of patient, taking into account immediate results, long term remedies and insurance benefits!
Julie
6/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5I drive 40 minutes to see Dr. Nick - worth the travel time!
James
6/1/2017
1 2 3 4 5I have been going to Dr. Georgiopoulos for over 25 years and I have always been extremely satisfied.
Karen
5/217/017
1 2 3 4 5You guys rock - thanks for taking me late!
Mike
4/19/2017
1 2 3 4 5Best dentist and office staff ever!
Maria
4/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5I couldn't find a better dentist. I'm a dedicated client that's been coming here for cleanings and other dental care since 1988. Thanks Doctor Nick and staff. You're the best!
Georgios
4/3/2017
1 2 3 4 5Best dentist ever. Dr. Nick has been my dentist for almost 20 years and highly recommend him to friends and family.

 

Click here to see additional Patient Reviews!


We strive to provide the best possible care and service for our patients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.

Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following:

Read what other patients have said about us:

,



ACCESSIBILITY